Shelly Laurenston


Shelly Laurenston has four series…the newly re-issued in print format The Gathering series, the Magnus Pack series, and The Pride series.  Also, under the name G.A. Aiken, she also writes the popular Dragon Kin series.  All of the reading lists and books summaries can be found under the tabs above.  As of now, there are no more books planned for either the Magnus Pack or The Gathering.

Paranormal Romance Series:

What’s Coming Next?

coming next

Shelly’s new series, a spin-off from her Gathering series, starts next March 31st. The Unleashing is the first title in the Call of Crows series.

the unleashingKera Watson never expected to face death behind a Los Angeles coffee shop. Not after surviving two tours lugging an M16 around the Middle East. If it wasn’t for her hot Viking customer showing up too late to help, nobody would even see her die.

In uncountable years of service to the Allfather Odin, Ludvig “Vig” Rundstrom has never seen anyone kick ass with quite as much style as Kera. He knows one way to save her life—but she might not like it. Signing up with the Crows will get Kera a new set of battle buddies: cackling, gossiping, squabbling, party-hearty women. With wings. So not the Marines.

But Vig can’t give up on someone as special as Kera. With a storm of oh-crap magic speeding straight for L.A., survival will depend on combining their strengths: Kera’s discipline, Vig’s loyalty… and the Crows’ sheer love of battle. Boy, are they in trouble.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.